Join or renew:

Find a member:

Update your information:

« Congratulations to our NEO Communicators | Main | COY and Company Spotlight Nominations - Deadline Extension »

Celebrate NEO Communication Professionals

Who are the big winners of this year’s IABC Vision in Communication Awards?

On October 7, join area communicators for a night of conversation, great food, and celebrating the Communicator of the Year and other award winners starting at 6:00PM at Ristorante Chinato, located in the East 4th Street entertainment district, owned by one of Ohio’s top chefs, Zack Bruell.

Last year was a lot of fun; this year will be a little different and even better as we celebrate to kick-off the programming year. Join your NEO-area communication colleagues for an evening of celebration!

The cost is $10 for IABC members, $15 for non-members, and $15 for students and professionals-in-transition. This includes free valet parking, heavy Chinato hors d’ouerves, and one drink ticket.

WHERE: Ristorante Chinato, 2079 East 4th Street, Cleveland, 44115

WHEN: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 from 6:00 - 8:30 pm

Make plans to join us! Register today

References (4)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    serrurier paris 5 eme
  • Response
    Response: android apk
    androidstwe inisatudua apk
  • Response
    Response: hungry shark world
  • Response
    The business communicators institution of the Ohio celebrating the NEO communication professionals awards. This big reward to the professionals puts enough effort to make the things in reality. The events are the biggest platform to reward the effects of the people; they welcome the members and non-members. Surely, hope that the ...

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>